On the Record with Joe and Connor: Post-GUSA Madness

Now that the tumult of the GUSA Executive Elections has concluded, it appears that the peaceful transfer of power from outgoing President Trevor Tezel (SFS ’15) and Vice President Omika Jikaria (SFS ’15) to incoming President Joe Luther… Read More


Breaking: Luther and Rohan winners of 2015 GUSA Executive Election

At 1:12 AM, the GUSA Election Commission announced via Twitter that Joe Luther (COL ’16) and Connor Rohan (COL’16) are the winners of the 2015 GUSA Executive Election. This year, 3637 Georgetown students cast their votes on Hoyalink,… Read More